

# THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Sivakasi (Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Reaccredited with "A" Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC & Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

NAAC SSR Cycle IV (2015-2020)

6.2 STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

6.2.2 ORGANOGRAM OF THE INSTITUTION

## **MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY**





# THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC,

College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

#### THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamara) University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

## MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Tmt. Thilagavathy Ravindran	President
2	Thiru. A.Tenzing	Vice-President
3	Mrs. Aruna Ashok	Secretary
4	Thiru C.Gunasingh	Member
5	Tmt. Bina Rajasingh	Member
6	Tmt. Vijayalakshmi Chiranjeeviratnan	n Member
7	Tmt. Preethi Vasikaran	Member
8	Dr. G. Hemanthakumar	UGC Nominee
9	Dr.(Thiru) P.Ponmuthuramalingam	JDCE, State Government Nominee
10	Dr.H.Shakila	University Nominee
11	Dr.S.Arivazhagan	Educationalist
12	Dr. (Mrs.) T.Palaneeswari	Principal
13	Dr. (Mrs.) C. Devi Arockia Vanitha	Dean of Academic Affairs
14	Mrs. E. Ponmalar	Controller of Examinations
		T. Palaressi PRINCIPAL The Standard Fireworks Rajaratnam College for Women SIVAKASI